1. Sunrise

2. The Doctor Is In

3. Shani

4. The Visit

5. Round Trip

6. Faustina

7. Rays

8. Mountain Air

9. A Moment of Peace

10. Sunset

11. The Shore at Night

Mark Christopher Brandt: acoustic piano

Dan Leonard: guitar

All songs composed by Mark Christopher Brandt ©2014 All rights reserved.

Heart of the Lion Publishing Co./BMI. Recorded and mastered at Slipped Disc Audio, Ashland, Virginia.

Purchase the sheet music for Round Trip here!

Released March 25, 2014

< Back